APC reconstitutes its National Reconciliation Committee

News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) recalls that few months ago, the party’s National Working Committee (NWC) constituted a National Reconciliation Committee headed by the President of the Senate, Sen. Ahmad Lawan.

Issa-Onilu, who said that the committee had Sen. John Enoh as Secretary, noted that members included Gov. Abubakar Bello of Niger, Gov. Gboyega Oyetola of Osun, Senate Leader, Sen. Yahaya Abdullahi and others.

ALSO READ: Buhari vows to free all kidnapped children from terrorists

He said the Committee was empowered to address grievances of party members across the country and resolve existing conflicts, all with a view to fostering oneness, strengthen the party for better governance and ensure unity of purpose within the party.

According to him, the party will inaugurate the committee on Feb. 11, at its National Secretariat.


Your Nightmare!!! King Himself. Hope You Are Ready For Me!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button