Dj Rocky – Merci

David James, Dj-Rocky, is a natural born talented rapper, singer, music writer and producer.  Dj-Rocky was born on October 16, 1994. At the age of 12, he was with the music group, Nubride.

He is currently signed to Son of the Soil Entertainment. When referencing his decision towards music, Dj-Rocky states, “I am not going into it to change the game, or out do nor out class any other artiste past and present, that is not what artistry is about, we are all unique in our own ways.

I believe the game has been changed and will continue to change, considering how far we have come. I want to contribute to the already phenomenal  Afro beat culture, the sky is big enough for all the birds to fit, that being said ill make sure my style sells and my name will be remembered.” 

Dj-Rocky drops his first official single ‘MERCI” calling on some top names which you must listen to find out. He concludes, “My only probable regret is I wasn’t rich, lucky, blessed, old or fast enough to behold any of these ladies, but I’m glad they all existed.


Download Music: Dj Rocky – Merci


Your Nightmare!!! King Himself. Hope You Are Ready For Me!!

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Redirecting in 10 seconds


Ad Blocker Detected!