Full Album: Flavour – Ijele The Traveller | Free Download

Full Album: Flavour – Ijele The Traveller |Free Download

The wait is over, here is the much anticipated Ijele The traveller Album by Flavour.

Ijele The Traveller sit at 17 Dope jam along with some features from top notch artists like Chidinma, Zoro, Terry Apala, Phyno and Sarkodie

Cop the Full Album below!


Flavour – Virtuous Woman

Flavour ft. Sarkordie – Sake of Love

Flavour – Catch You

Flavour – Baby Na Yoka

Flavour – Jaiye

Flavour ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada – Skit


Your Nightmare!!! King Himself. Hope You Are Ready For Me!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker