EP Album: Yung Tizzy – “Straight Outta Mushin” EP

After much anticipation, Bang Mewsic Entertainment has dropped The “Straight Outta Mushin” EP for their Frontline Act Yung Tizzy, the young talented rapper has been making waves in the Nigerian music scene and once challenged Lil Kesh in a rap battle.

Yung Tizzy being a street boy from mushin decides to drop this EP for all his Mushin fans and others and features some acts on this one. The EP was produced by Killertunes.

Follow on twitter/IG @yungtizzy_bme

DOWNLOAD Yung Tizzy – Straight Outta Mushin #TheSomEP

1. INTRO Ft Benze Kid

2. Oluwa Lo Seyi (prod. Killertunes)
3. Jaburata  (prod. Killertunes)

4. My Hood Ft Mozkid  (prod. Killertunes)

5. Ja Ra E  (prod. Killertunes)

6. Omo Mushin Ft Teeblaq  (prod. Killertunes)

7. Abo O Get (prod. Killertunes)

8. Oba Ilu Kan  (prod. Killertunes)

9. Ko Easy  (prod. Killertunes)

10. Stand Fit Ft T-Classic  (prod. Killertunes)

11. Play  (prod. Killertunes)

12. Outro ft Seanxpenz, Dotman, Daboy, Pele Pele, Ajanaku.

Written by DePROF XI

Your Nightmare!!! King Himself.

Hope You Are Ready For Me!!

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

What do you think?

Richy – One Bor

MAJ – Panda (Cover) Igbo Version