Mixtape: DJ 2fresh – Elite Smash Up

Fresh hit banging mid tempo mix from your one and only dj 2fresh

Track list:

1: Ojuelegba by Wizkid

2: De be by saeon ft Ycee

3: No Sir! By Stonebwoy ft Burnaboy

4: Mad mi by Busy Signal

5: German juice by Cynthia Morgan

6: My body by Solidstar ft Timaya

7: Ofese by Harrysong

8: Stinking Sh!t by Chopstik

9: Single by Burnaboy ft Wizkid

10: Jam it by Dj Xclusive

11: I am for real by Skales

12: Raba by Dj Shabzy

13: Sanko by Timaya

14: Oya dab by Dj Enimoney

15: Bend down pause by Runtown ft Wizkid

16: Daniella by Pantoranking

17: Turn by Turn by Kcee

18: Ola otan by Big Little

19: Kai by Maic On

20: Pam Pam by Ketchup

21: Romantic by Korede Bello ft Tiwa Savage

22: Baba Nla by Wizkid

23: Oringo by Phyno

24: Omo Alhaji by Ycee

25: Looku looku by the Mavins

26: Awon Boiz by D F S

27: Izzue by Dammy Krane and Davido

28: Rizzla by Burnaboy

29: Celebrity Girlfriend by Falz ft Reekado Banks

30: Tonga by 

31: Good Time by Kiss Daniel (Wizkid’s version)

32: Skibi dat by Viktoh ft Lil Kesh

33: Oluwa ni by Reekado banks

34: Pick up by Adekunle Gold

Download Mixtape: Dj 2fresh – Elite Smash Up


Your Nightmare!!! King Himself. Hope You Are Ready For Me!!

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Redirecting in 10 seconds


Ad Blocker Detected!