Mixtape: Dj Chucky G – Naija Hot Afro-House Explosion

Holland Based Nigeria Born Disc Jockey “DJ Chucky G” returns with a Banger Mix titled “Naija Hot Afro-House Explosion”. The DJ who is well known in Amsterdam and all over Europe for shutting down parties and events decided to drop some Hot Naija Hits on this one for his Naija brothers. Without Much Ado, I urge you to Jump on the Download Link and feel the Heat from DJ Chucky G.

::::::::::Track List:::::::
1. Uhuru ft. Wizkid – Duze
2. Psalme – Say baba
3. Waconzy – Ogbono
4. Seven – The jam
5. Nature Bee ft. Tekno – Your face
6. DJ Nestle & Godillac – Is allowed
7. Kcee ft Uhuru & Dj Buckz – Talk and do
8. Davido ft Olamide – The money
9. Terry G – Nonsense
10. Ice Prince – Boss
11. Esteem – Jinger me
12. Minjin – Philo
13. Mr 2kay ft.Timaya – moniegram
14. Olawale – Demo
15. Dj Sd classic ft. Tm9ja & Tee Blaq – Salaye
16. Twistar – Shakiti Ijo
17. Adegboyeya – Kusi
18. Wande Coal Ft. Wizkid – Kpono
19. T.R – Gamusu
20. DJ Xclusive Ft. Davido Wo Le
21. Samklef Ft. Lil Kesh – Gbese
22. DJ Kolo Ft. Terry G. – Lammaya
23. Dj Baddo Ft. Olumix – Samba dance
24. Selebobo Ft. Kamali – No Yawa
25. Kcee Ft. Timaya – Alkayida

Download Mixtape


Your Nightmare!!! King Himself. Hope You Are Ready For Me!!

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Redirecting in 10 seconds


Ad Blocker Detected!